Shop/Products
Our ambassadors
GERMAN DOCTOR, PRESENTER,CABARETIST AND AUTHOR
DR. ECKART VON HIRSCHHAUSEN
«ARTHELPS's work is visionary and indigenous at the same time. When the team showed me how easily they transformed an ordinary hydrant in a brasilian favela into a colourful piece of art, I just had to laugh. Humour, art and the encouragement of creativity are great forces which ARTHELPS unleashes beautifully!»
NEUROBIOLOGIST, AUTHOR, MEMBER OF THE BOARD OF "AKADEMIE FÜR POTENTIALENTFALTUNG"
PROF. DR. GERALD HÜTHER
«Every child is highly gifted and every person has unique creative potential. Art arises when people invite, encourage and inspire each other to really express these talents. ARTHELPS shows how that is done, and that it can be done anywhere.»
SINGER AND SONGWRITER, MEMBER OF THE JURY OF "THE VOICE OF GERMANY"
REA GARVEY
«Art is the escape for those captive in their own reality.»
DESIGNER, TYPOGRAPHER AND AUTHOR
STEFAN SAGMEISTER
«Our work is most meaningful when it touches or helps people. ARTHELPS does just that - in both ways. »
MODEDESIGNER, BERATER FÜR MARKEN UND NACHHALTIGKEIT, EHEM. KREATIVDIREKTOR HUGO BOSS, PUMA UND MARC O' POLO.
BERND KELLER
«Be true in what you do! ARTHELPS ist inspirierend ehrlich.»
FORMER MANAGING DIRECTOR JUNGvMATT, ENTREPRENEUR AND GRAPHIC DESIGNER
ACHIM JÄGER
«What better way than to combine the beautiful with the meaningful. It's an honor to support this passionate troupe with my opportunities.»
BOX WORLD CHAMPION JUNIOR FEATHERWEIGHT
ALESIA GRAF
«The work ARTHELPS does fascinates me because the internal values are at the centre of everything they do. The workshops release a certain strength, which can make people feel stronger. Discovering my own strengths and abilities is what made me a box world champion.»
DIPL. PSYCH., TV PRESENTER, AUTHOR AND FOUNDING MEMBER OF "CHILDREN FOR A BETTER WORLD"
ANDREAS LUKOSCHICK
«What I like about ARTHELPS is that they support children and young adults but they also give them the opporunity to express what moves their souls. That is what gives them self-esteem and the certainty to be something special. That is why ARTHELPS is a very special form of "self-help" and deserves every support.»
PRODUCT DESIGNER AND FOUNDER OF THE "DEUTSCHER DESIGNER CLUB" (DDC)
TASSILO VON GROLMAN
«The project is a wonderful opportunity to give those children and young adults growing up in poverty and social hardship a future of their own.»
ACTOR AND AUTHOR
Samuel Koch
"Oh ARTHELPS - you are so cool! With you "ART - HELPS" is not just a calendar phrase! With you the name is really program! Here art not only helps, but it becomes in the truest sense of the word the "art of living" or even the "art of survival". I am so glad and grateful that you exist!"

Shop/Products
Botschafter
DEUTSCHER ARZT, MODERATOR KABARETTIST UND AUTOR
DR. ECKART VON HIRSCHHAUSEN
«Die Arbeit von ARTHELPS ist visionär und bodenständig zugleich. Als ich sah, wie mit einfachen Mitteln aus einem lieblosen Hydranten einer brasilianischen Favela ein buntes Kunstwerk wurde, musste ich lachen! Humor, Kunst und die Förderung der Kreativität sind große Kräfte, die ARTHELPS wunderbar freisetzt!»
NEUROBIOLOGIST, AUTOR, MITGLIED IM BOARD "AKADEMIE FÜR POTENTIALENTFALTUNG"
PROF. DR. GERALD HÜTHER
«Jedes Kind ist hoch begabt und jeder Mensch verfügt über ein einzigartiges kreatives Potential. Kunst entsteht immer dann, wenn Menschen einander einladen, ermutigen und inspirieren, diese Talente auch wirklich zu entfalten. ARTHELPS zeigt, wie das geht und dass es überall geht.»
SONGWRITER UND SÄNGER, JURYMITGLIED VON "THE VOICE OF GERMANY"
REA GARVEY
«Art is the escape for those captive in their own reality.»
DESIGNER, TYPOGRAF UND BUCHAUTOR
STEFAN SAGMEISTER
«Unsere Arbeit gewinnt an Bedeutung, wenn sie Menschen begeistert oder ihnen weiterhilft. ARTHELPS schafft das – auf beide Arten.»
MODEDESIGNER, BERATER FÜR MARKEN UND NACHHALTIGKEIT, EHEM. KREATIVDIREKTOR HUGO BOSS, PUMA UND MARC O' POLO.
BERND KELLER
«Be true in what you do! ARTHELPS ist inspirierend ehrlich.»
EHEM. GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER JUNGvMATT, UNTERNEHMER UND GRAFIKER
ACHIM JÄGER
«Was gibt es schöneres als Schönes mit Sinnvollem zu verbinden. Es ist mir eine Ehre diese leidenschaftliche Truppe mit meinen Möglichkeiten zu unterstützen.»
BOXWELTMEISTERIN IM SUPERBANTAMGEWICHT
ALESIA GRAF
«Die Arbeit von ARTHELPS fasziniert mich, weil sie das Innere des Menschen in den Mittelpunkt stellt. Die Workshops setzen Kräfte frei, die einen als Mensch stärken. Mich persönlich hat die Entdeckung meiner eigener Kräfte und Fähigkeiten zur Box-Weltmeisterin gemacht.»
DIPL. PSYCH., TV MODERATOR, SCHRIFTSTELLER UND GRÜNDUNGSMITGLIED VON "CHILDREN FOR A BETTER WORLD"
ANDREAS LUKOSCHICK
«Ich finde an ARTHELPS großartig, dass nicht nur Kindern und Jugendlichen geholfen wird, sondern dass sie dabei auch das ausdrücken können, was ihre Seelen an Bildern bewegt und formt. Genau DAS gibt ihnen Selbstbewusstsein und die Gewissheit, etwas Besonderes zu sein. Deshalb ist ARTHELPS eine ganz besondere Form der "Hilfe zur Selbsthilfe" und verdient jede Form der Unterstützung.»
PRODUKTDESIGNER UND GRÜNDER DER "DEUTSCHER DESIGNER CLUB" (DDC)
TASSILO VON GROLMAN
«Das Projekt ist eine wunderbare Möglichkeit, den in Armut und sozialem Elend lebenden heranwachsenden Kindern und Jugendlichen selbst eine Zukunft zu geben.»
SCHAUSPIELER UND AUTOR
Samuel Koch
«Ach ARTHELPS – ihr seid so krass! Bei euch ist „ART – HELPS“ nicht bloß eine Kalender Spruch Floskel! Bei euch ist der Name wirklich Programm! Hier hilft Kunst nicht nur, sondern sie wird im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes zur „Lebenskunst“ oder gar zur „Überlebenskunst“. Ich bin so froh und dankbar dass es euch gibt!»