Shop/Products
UNHIDE UKRAINE is a cooperation project between the Saving an Angel Foundation and ARTHELPS.
SUPPORT NOW

Thanks to your help, we have already been able to evacuate some people from the war zones. Equally important are the deliveries of food, hygiene items and medicines to the badly damaged cities. Your incredible donations have made it possible that we could already deliver 320 tons of necessities by trucks to the suffering people in Ukraine.
WHAT'S NEXT?

For the people on site, the situation is becoming increasingly dramatic. They are holding out in their apartments, basements or subway stations while the infrastructure of their cities is gradually being destroyed. We will continue to support them and bring essential supplies to Ukraine. To ensure that exactly what is needed arrives, we are working together with various supermarkets. There, the needed goods are specifically packed and transported to the people.

Currently, we are also organizing generators, gasoline, powerbanks and camp beds for the Ukrainians. Our aid transports travel all the way to the Ukrainian border. From there, evacuation vehicles deliver the supplies directly to the dangerous regions and bring people fleeing the destroyed areas to safety. Since these vehicles are sometimes shot at and the roads are destroyed, the wear and tear is very high. Therefore, we are permanently looking for new vans.

THIS IS HOW YOU CAN HELP:

After we have brought all your urgently needed donations to Ukraine in the first transports, we now want to make targeted purchases. Our local staff will inform us about the most important supplies, which we will then procure here in Germany and make ready for transport. Therefore, we are currently dependent on your donations, which make these transports possible. With every Euro you support the Ukrainians directly!

ARTHELPS DONATION ACCOUNT
BANK: BW | Bank
ACCOUNT: 2822365
BLZ: 60050101
IBAN: DE81600501010002822365
BIC/SWIFT CODE: SOLADEST600

You can find more information on residence law issues as well as a hotline for help offers and people who need support here.

Shop/Products
UNHIDE UKRAINE ist ein Kooperationsprojekt zwischen der Stiftung Saving an Angel und ARTHELPS.
JETZT UNTERSTÜTZEN

Dank euer Hilfe konnten wir bereits einige Menschen aus den Kriegsgebieten evakuieren. Genauso wichtig sind die Lieferungen von Lebensmitteln, Hygieneartikel und Medikamenten in die schwer beschädigten Städte. Eure unglaublichen Spenden haben es möglich gemacht, dass wir bereits 320 Tonnen Bedarfsartikel mit LKWs zu den notleidenden Menschen in die Ukraine liefern konnten.
WIE GEHT’S WEITER?

Für die Menschen vor Ort wird die Lage immer dramatischer. Sie harren in ihren Wohnungen, Kellerräumen oder U-Bahn-Stationen aus, während die Infrastruktur ihrer Städte nach und nach zerstört wird. Wir werden sie weiter unterstützen und lebensnotwendige Bedarfsartikel in die Ukraine bringen. Damit auch genau das ankommt, was benötigt wird, arbeiten wir mit verschiedenen Supermärkten zusammen. Dort werden die benötigten Waren gezielt verpackt und zu den Menschen transportiert.

Aktuell organisieren wir außerdem Generatoren, Benzin, Powerbanks und Feldbetten für die Ukrainerinnen und Ukrainer. Unsere Hilfstransporte fahren bis zur ukrainischen Grenze. Von dort aus liefern Evakuierungsfahrzeuge die Bedarfsartikel direkt in die gefährlichen Regionen und bringen Menschen, die auf der Flucht aus den zerstörten Gebieten sind, in Sicherheit. Da diese Fahrzeuge teilweise beschossen werden und die Straßen zerstört sind, ist der Verschleiß sehr hoch. Daher sind wir dauerhaft auf der Suche nach neuen Transportern.

SO KÖNNT IHR HELFEN:

Nachdem wir in den ersten Fuhren all eure dringend benötigten Sachspenden in die Ukraine gebracht haben, wollen wir jetzt gezielt einkaufen. Unsere Mitarbeiter vor Ort teilen uns die wichtigsten Bedarfsmittel mit, die wir dann hier in Deutschland besorgen und für den Transport bereit machen. Daher sind wir aktuell auf eure Geldspenden angewiesen, die uns diese Transporte ermöglichen. Mit jedem Euro unterstützt ihr die Ukrainerinnen und Ukrainer direkt!

ARTHELPS SPENDENKONTO
BANK: BW | Bank
KONTO: 2822365
BLZ: 60050101
IBAN: DE81600501010002822365
BIC/SWIFT CODE: SOLADEST600

Weitere Informationen zu aufenthaltsrechtlichen Fragen sowie eine Hotline für Hilfsangebote sowie Menschen, die Unterstützung brauchen, findest du hier.